B · Normal
[WeChat Public Relations Director responded, "If you have more than 10,000 friends, you can view and delete them individually."] On September 3, the WeChat Public Relations Director posted that "If you have more than 10,000 friends, you can view and delete friends alone." I saw that many friends were concerned. This function is not designed to "check who deleted me", but is just an outlet for those who are really too busy to add friends as an outlet to sort out their relationships.
🕐 2026-09-03 16:21

Comments

0/500
Captcha (click to refresh)
No comments yet